I DID IT!!!

Follow Me on Pinterest

I DID IT!  I had my Stylist flat iron my hair!  Last night was a big event and I wanted to wear it down for the night.   I washed Thursday night and DC’d over night.  It was nice to let if free but today I’m back to business!

I have uploaded a SWANG video on my Facebook page –  https://www.facebook.com/pages/TheRealChoColette/239195472857907

Please check it out and “LIKE” (the page) to follow my progress and support my journey.

Thank you for reading, your support and comments!

XO – Colette

4 thoughts on “I DID IT!!!

Leave me some LOVE! Comment here.

