VBA Winner!!!

I was awarded the Versatile Blogger Award!  I’m sooooo excited!!!  This is my first blogger award!  It was such a surprise because I haven’t been doing this very long and many times I wonder if anyone is even reading.  LOL!  But I enjoy it and when I get a “COMMENT”  OOOOOOO MMMMMMY GOOODNESSSSSS!  You would think it’s Christmas around this camp!  So when I received the message about the award Saturday night (a couple of weeks ago) I was beyond smiles!!!

Thank you to Ms. Tai Nycole Blogger of “Stranded: A Healthy Hair Journey”  for nominating me!!  What a surprise to know that she, a fellow Blogger who is also on a HHJ and who is on her “A” game has checked out my blog…it’s an honor!

In order to accept the Versatile Blogger Award, there are a few directions one must follow:

1. Nominate 15 bloggers who are relatively new to blogging. I’m so new I don’t know that I even know 15 other Bloggers…work with me on this one.  🙂

2. Let the nominated bloggers know that they have been nominated.
3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
4. Thank the blogger who has nominated you.
5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post.

bloggers I follow:

Stranded: A Healthy Hair Journey

Just Grow Already

Longing for Length

Hair I Am

Relaxed Hair Health

Kibbi Hair

Nicoles Beauty Blog

Light Friday

HHS LTD

Just B Glam

Bucket List Publication

Mae’s Beauty Report

And there are more….just can’t think of everyone.

FACTS about ChoColette:

1.  I’m from Oregon and YES…there are plenty of us in Oregon!  LOL

2. I LOVE technology!  I am all things Apple: TV, computer, phone, iPad…

3. I am a girly, girly who LOVES fashion!!!  Heels and lip gloss are like breathing.

4. My Mini Cooper make me feel like a race car driver.

5. I am learning French – J’apprends le francais.  Mamis canadiens vraiment m’aider.

6.  My friends call me the “Social Chairman.”  I LOVE to plan the party, the get-together, the happy hour, the family gathering, etc!

7. There is a Country Girl trapped in this City Girl body.  I enjoy sitting under the shade tree, going to the “Shack” and shooting guns!  (SURPRISE)

Leave me some LOVE! Comment here.

