Caruso Steam Roller Review

I love my new Caruso steam rollers!

The curls last all day and all night! One of my first times using them I rolled my hair early in the morning and the curls looked good until I went to bed late that night. The next time I rolled my hair it was on co-washed and air dried hair and it made may hair felt amazing!

Purchased at Ulta for $39.95 these babies have been worth every dime!

20121023-211005.jpg

Do you have steam rollers?  Caruso rollers?  Do you like them? 

I’m enjoying the curls.  🙂

Thanks for reading.

XO – Colette

10 thoughts on “Caruso Steam Roller Review

  1. I’ve been debating on whether or not to purchase these rollers for months. After seeing your curls, I went right on over to amazon and ordered them.

    • Crissy – Really? WOW! I love the rollers but your comment really makes me more aware of the power or sharing, blogging and supporting a product. There have been MANY times that I have purchased from a pic or a recommendation but to think that I have encouraged the same kind of response blows me away! Thanks for reading and commenting! XO (Now send me a picture!) 🙂

Leave me some LOVE! Comment here.

