HAPPY DC!! 3 November 2012

20121103-105528.jpg

Today’s DC Mix! I’m going hard from now until the first of the year!

I used:

1 scoop of Queen Helen Cholesterol Conditioning Cream
1 scoop of Kiehl’s Superbly Smoothing Argan Hair Pak (recommend by a natural lady and I LOVE this stuff!!)
1 scoop of Elasta QP Ulta Hydration Deep Conditioner
4 spoons full of pure honey
2 spoons full of vegetable glycerin
1 spoon full of my NEW Hair Trigger Explosive Growth Elixir w/ Lemongrass Lavender (LOVE this already!! Let me know if you want a review.)
4 drops of liquid vitamin E oil
4 drops of liquid vitamin D oil
8 drops of Rosemary essential oil
8 drops of Basil essential oil

I sat under my Huetiful Hair Steamer for 20
I put my shower cap on as I messed around the house for 1.5 hours and now my hair feels GREAT!

Do you use any of these products? Do you mix vitamins in your DC? Comments? Questions?

Thanks for reading!

(Go to my Facebook Page to see the comic strip of from this DC – https://www.facebook.com/pages/TheRealChoColette )

XO

ChoColette

20121103-140327.jpg

6 thoughts on “HAPPY DC!! 3 November 2012

    • Blutiful Blaq – I sure will! I looked on boards, YouTube and the web and I didn’t find much either. Give me a couple of months to try it first. I just got it in the mail week but I already like it. Thx for the comment! XX

Leave me some LOVE! Comment here.

