Goals

Currently I am BSB (Below Shoulder Blade) – YAY!!

My goals for this next year are as follows:

– 2013 Anniversary in March (Official date 17th) = Healthier Hair & BSL (Bra Strap Length)
– 2013 End of the year = Healthier Hair & MBL (Mid Back Length)
– 2014 Anniversary in March = Healthier Hair & WL (Waist Length)

Thank you to everyone who cheers me on over on my Facebook page! Love you ALL!
Thank you to everyone who takes the time to read my blog and especially those who go the extra mile to comment! YOU ROCK!
Thank you to everyone who likes and comments on Instagram! My whole family enjoys that!
And finally thank you to everyone who is on a hair journey and has shared info, tips, reviews and has posted my link or badge on their page. I really appreciate YOU! You didn’t have too but you did!

Where are you on your journey? What are your goals?

Thank you for reading! XO

-Colette

20130223-171940.jpg

Leave me some LOVE! Comment here.

